Home » Uncategorized » The Jesus Movement

The Jesus Movement

This weekend, I went to Passion. “More than an event, Passion is a movement, inspiring a generation to live for what matters most”.
I can’t wait to share with you all, what Christ has been stirring up in my heart for months, and this past weekend everything just burst! Into flames, my eyes indeed were open. Not for my own good. But for Christ.
I am still so amazed on the miraculous things God has done and will continue to do in my life. I’m in shock and still in awe.
God has change my desires in life. He is the ONLY brand I want to represent. My only wish is to carry His name above all names.
I say this things in the name of my father Jesus Christ.

Leave a Reply

