Home » Uncategorized » Fear Not.

Fear Not.

He told them, “This is what is written:The Christ will suffer and rise again from the dead on the third day. and repentance and forgiveness of sins will be preached in his name to all nations, beginning at Jerusalem” (Luke 24:46-47).

Today I am reminded to not be afraid of ANYTHING. God paid the greatest price for my inequities so I have absolutely nothing to be afraid of. Psalms 100:1-4 state: Shout for joy to the Lord, all the earth. Worship the Lord with gladness;come before him with joyful songs. Know that the Lord is God. It is he who made us, and we are his; we are his people, the sheep of his pasture.

Enter his gate with thanksgiving and his courts with praise; give thanks to him and praise his name. For the Lord is good and his love endures forever; his faithfulness continues through all generations.

God i thank you for blessings. I thank you for the life you have given me. I’m going to a concert later tonight, God I ask that the music would be all about you, and not the artist themselves. I ask that it would be all about how marvelous you are Father. I ask that it would be all about  your kingdom, and that your grace is the only thing worthy or letting us in. I say this things in the name of your son Jesus Christ, Amen.

Leave a Reply

