Home » Uncategorized » The Sovereign Lord

The Sovereign Lord

God is absolutely beautiful in all ways. I have been supper high on Jesus for the past 3 days. He is just so good that He has been filling my heart to His heart desires. I will explain in another entry hopefully soon, by the grace of God.

Life makes so much sence now that when I just sit and meditate on how perfect God has been moving, it would blow your mind. Its yes, yes, things makes sence. puzzles are completely fitting perfectly. The foundation in progress is so sturdy that even demons bow down to His great name.

God once more has been asking tough questions the road my life is head. He has reminded me why I am here, and He shared with His dreams, His desires. All of it, makes perfect sence. “Yes Lord, walking in the ways of your laws we wait for you, your name and renown are the desires of our hearts” ( Isaiah 26:8).

I’m so under Gods sovereign, it’s just so God. I don’t want to call God weird, or label things he’s showing me, its just so God! Nothing is a coincidence, nor is anything luck, its straight up Jesus Christ working his magic.

God I thank you for been God. God I thank you for giving me life, to carry out Your wishes and dreams and not my own. God I thank you for calling me out of darkness into life so glorious. I thank you for been the source of every emotion, every thought, every action, every conversation, every food and every square inch of everything. God I just want to satisfy your appetite, keep making the life you have given me all about you. Keep shinning your light in everything, so everyone will see how powerful you are. Fear is gone at the sound of Your great name. God you are so beautiful. God please us every word spoken for the Glory of Your kingdom. Amen.

Leave a Reply

