Home » Uncategorized » Waiting Here For You

Waiting Here For You

God, thank you for everything you are about. Thank You for humanity. Thank You for life. Above it all Dad thank you for been God. In the midst of the day, God stopped me and started evaluating my life. This is a daily thing, but today’s was more exponentially different.

I am praying as I am saying this, God will be the only thing glorified. This isn’t really anything easy to talk about, but it serves no purpose in my heart as God has control over it. He knows my heart, therefore I don’t have the right to be ashamed about it. I am not ashamed about this, because God is changing my heart on it

I look down upon certain individuals. Let me explain, it is not the “I think I am better than you attitude”.

It is more of “If I think you’re ignorant, please refrain from talking to me attitude”.  To be frankly honest it is towards a very few percentage of African Americans.  I mean yea, I have probably done that towards other Gods children’s. I have been praying for months about it, but not enough I have just realized.

Yesterday I was surrounded by tons of African Americans, and I could literally feel fire exploding on the inside. Everything they were doing are things I never enjoyed before I became a believer, and I still don’t enjoy it this present day.

It is the sagging of the pants, ear rings on boys, holding of the crouch. Honestly, these are things done in almost every culture. Sagging pants, is morally wrong. Get a belt to hold up your pants if it is too big or better yet buy the right pant size. Boys with ear rings on, let me ask this. Are you trying to be cute? For it is quite honestly hideous to look at. You are basically saying that God did not do a good enough Job of creating you, so you are going to add on top of what he has done. First mistake, God does not need your help.  Second mistake, God has control over you.

“For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother’s womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderfully, I know that full well. My frame was not hidden from you when I was made in the secret place. When I was woven together in the depths of the earth, your eyes saw my unformed body. All the days ordained for me were written in your book before one of them came to be” (Psalms 139:13-16).
We were made without any flaws, perfect actually, but sin is what separates us from God. Why would you want to destroy the body God gave you with piercings, or even tattoos or plastic surgery?

You do realize Jesus is coming back “to proclaim the year of the Lord’s favor and the day of vengeance of our God… “For I, the Lord love Justice; I hate robbery and iniquity” (Isaiah 61).

If you think you are going to rob Jesus by living your life as your own, doing everything that isn’t found anywhere in the bible, external pain, misery, awaits you my dear friends. You are in no way shape or form robbing my Father in heaven, you are robbing yourselves. You are digging your own grave all alone.

Jesus does not want you to worry about any of this. He expects you to keep your eyes on things above, for that is where your reward is at. You reward isn’t here on earth. Don’t destroy yourself for this temporally life; you are going to become ashes one day, so why would you live for anything but my Dad in heaven.

By His grace we all can sit with him in heaven. Unless you repent, when heaven roar, you are going to die immediately, you cannot be in the presence of God as a sinner. None of us deserve to be in His presence, but only by His grace can it happen.

The idea of working for your salvation never even comes to mind if one is a true believer. It is so sad that millions of people in our culture call themselves Christians yet their lives reflects the complete opposite of what they say they believe in. And it is sad that to classify others as “true believer”, but distinction needs to be made. “When the Son of Man comes in his glory, and all angels with him, he will sit on his throne in heavenly glory. All the nations will be gathered before him, and he will separate the people one from another as a shepherd separates the sheep from the goats. He will put the sheep on his right and goats on his left. “Then the King will say to those on his right, ‘come, you who are blessed by my father; take your inheritance, the Kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me’. (Matthew 25:31-36)

Why are you not terrified by this? Why is it, the God you claim you worship isn’t terrifying to you.  Reading passages like this absolutely terrifies me, for millions of people in America are in for the shock of their lives.  “Eternal punishment” awaits you. God is the only one eternal, and He is the only one that has control over life. This God is going to kick you out of His presence for not living life according to his gospel and into eternal punishment. That is utterly scary to think about.

This can never be overstated, but not everyone who says Lord Lord will enter the Kingdom of heaven.  Yes it is true, that you have nothing to prove to anyone, but what about God. What about my father in Heaven who send you here? You are supposed to give your life as a living sacrifice for the One who sent you here. “Therefore, I urge you brothers, in view of God’s mercy, to offer your bodies as living sacrifices, holy and pleasing to God – this is your spiritual act of worship. Do not conform any longer to the patterns of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God’s will is -his good, pleasing and prefect will” (Romans 12:1-2).

So many individuals live their lives on church doctrines, claiming as long as they keep following what their church says is right, they are saved, then off course my Daddy Jesus comes in “Cursed is the one who trust in man, who depends on flesh for his strength and whose heart turns away from the Lord. He will be like a bush in the wasteland; he will not see prosperity when it comes. He will dwell in the parched places of the desert, in a salt land where no one lives” (Jeremiah 17:5-6).

I honestly don’t know how people who haven’t meet the REAL JESUS sleep at night. Who is going to save you parents, and friends? They are all going to perish eventually, and it is going to be you and God alone. No one else will be there.  God died for all of humanity sins alone. You will stand alone in the presence of God and receive either eternal glory or eternal punishment. There is not an in between, you are either for God, or against Him. There are no grey areas with Jesus Christ. It is the devil, trying to confuse one. God says we have everything we need to live a life worthy of His gospel, so my dear friends, let us rise up to the occasion. We are the choose generation, so please let us live as Gods’ chosen children and live for what matters most, Jesus Christ.

I honestly didn’t plan on saying any of this today. My point at the beginning isn’t what I am ending with. I never plan anything I am going to write about. God does it himself. He does it in ways that completely rocks my world. This life is so not about me or anyone else. It is about Jesus Christ.

I prayed earlier that God will fill me with himself, and he did just that.

God I am praying that you will keep breaking my heart to be more about you. I am praying that you will help me see what you want me to see. God I am praying that you will help me see things as You see them. God please keep breaking the cultural stereotypes. God please eliminate all preconceive notions about everyone that is inside of me. God eliminate this, as it is not what you are about. God give me your eyes. God give me your ears. God give me your desires. God give me your wish. God Give me your dreams. God give me a burden for everything you are about. No greater Love, Gods only Son Jesus. No other name mighty to save. God help me carry your name above every name. God I am praying for Shanna, God keeping using her life for the glory of your great name. God, she is falling asleep. Please wake her up. Holy Spirit please, keep awaken her heart. God heal her of her sickness. God help her treat the root of her problems and not the symptoms. Help hear carry your name passionately in everything she does. God I am thanking you for everything you are doing in her life. I am thanking You for the life you have given her.  God please keep showing her more areas of her life that she isn’t submitting to you. Father please let her see your will in the situation you put her in. God give her your eyes, give her your desires, and give here your dreams. God you are so beautiful, there is no other name like yours my Father. I am praising you for everything you stand upon. You are so great, mighty and absolutely flawless. With everything God, I will shout for your glory. God ignite your fire on my friend’s reality. Clash with their reality, and help them realize that you’re IT God. Help them see that you are everything in life, and as long as we have you, we have everything in life. That you are worth living for, that You are worth praising. Help them see the value in having a relationship with You God. Help them see that there is worth in you God. Help them see that you are bigger, better and stronger than life. God help them put you first in all that they do. God show them that you are the bottom of every dream, every desire, and every pain. Help them see that you are the bottom of EVERYTHING in life. Give them a burden for you God. God let all rise, and shatter all the darkness in their eyes. Shine your light on them. God let your Glory shine the darkness from us all. God may we all walk with you by faith and not by sight. God I am so blessed, for I have not found anything better than you on earth. You are my life God, and by your grace I will stand for everything that is true.  God forever I will keep running to you, with everything. God I am waiting for you, patiently, because Your great name and renown is what Live and care for (Isaiah 26:8). Jesus I will carry your name, forever for all of my days and all of my ways. In the mighty name of God I pray. Amen!

Leave a Reply

