Home » Uncategorized » The Holy One of Israel

The Holy One of Israel

Father, thank you for the wonderful things you are doing in Nigeria. God, I am so blessed to have you in my life. Thank you for being my everything. The holy one of Israel, thank you for been my my savior and Lord. Words alone cannot phantom how deeply I am falling in love with you.
When I think about you my God, I get so excited. You really just make my heart beat faster and faster every second.
The beautiful sunset you have provided for Nigeria is so beautiful. It indeed, has Your great name all over it. Every time I look at it, I just take a deep breath, and say “Yes, this is my God”.
I am just excited! I am running out of words to describe God. “I will sing for the one I love a song about his vineyard: My loved one had a vineyard on a fertile hillside” (Isaiah 5:1)

Thank you father God

Leave a Reply

