Home » Uncategorized » Falling Madly in Love With God

Falling Madly in Love With God

“Father in heaven, hallowed be your name, your will be done on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread, forgive us our debts, as we also have forgiven our debtors. And lead us to into temptation, but deliver us from the evil one”(Mathew 6:9-13).

God I am utterly in awe of your great name. Father, I am so grateful that you are God. So grateful that you are all powerful and supreme and all knowing.

Today, God reminded again why one should never judge a book by its cover. I am literally referring to a novel. I should have read this book months ago, but now I am certain that God wanted me to get over some hurdles before I could fully appreciate the full extent  of the vision behind the novel . Now I am reading it, and I cannot even put it down.

God you are so beautiful, your face is all I seek. I am so bless to have you in my life. You really are bringing out the best in me. I am so crazy about you, and I Just want to share you with everyone.  I live to see your name highly exalted in all of creation.

God, you are the prince I want to covet for life. You are so it, and I keep saying that, but now it just feels so different, I am even more in love with you. Lover of my soul, please keep dancing with me. Romance me, Lover of my soul to the song of all songs. God I am standing before you, at awe of your great power. God keep drawing me to you and keep setting my heart on fire. I want to know you deeper Father. God I want to see your glory like Moses did, show me your glory. I am marked by your beauty, lost in your eyes. I long to walk in your presence like Jesus did, your glory surround me, and I am overwhelmed. I am not afraid, Show me your glory my God. I long to look on the face of the one that I love, long to stay in your presence, for it is where I belong.

God I see the cloud and I stepped in, I am not afraid. Keep showing me more of you, for I long to know you more.

God, I stand before you in awe by your majesty. Covered by your mercy, your blood has made me free. Draw me to you and set my heart on fire. Show my one design, I give you my worship all my devotion.  Your hands have carry me since I was born. My heart is held with a love so unconditional, so God I give you my worship all my devotion.  Oh how I love you. God I want to know you more, let your spirit overwhelm me, let your presence overtake my heart. From the depths of my heart, I am singing out: I am in love with Jesus.

Glory to God in the highest from down here below. God your name is the best thing in my world. I am in love with you. The sound of your name is music to my hears, this canyon is for echoing my voice.

God I am throwing off everything that is in my way, for you are bigger than it all. I am so your God and you are so mines. There is too much at stake Lord, I just want to keep falling for you.

God, I am waiting  for you. Your faithfulness is true, and  it is you Lord I adore.

Yes, Lord walking in the ways of your laws I wait for you, for your name and renown are the desires of my heart (Isaiah 26:8).

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

