Home » God » Jesus, Glourious Risen One.

Jesus, Glourious Risen One.

I am alive to bring glory to you King. You don’t change at all. Great and humble God, you are my passion. My strength in life is I am yours, my soul delights for I am yours. Your will on earth is all I live for. Jesus, you are my hearts desires, and I live to know you more. You never do me wrong, Jesus my love is yours. You are my hearts desire, and I live to know you more.

My love, I praise you, for been the King of the universe. I praise you for been the Prince of Peace. Lord, your name be high and lifted up. Your will on earth is all I am living for, I pray that you will use me as fuel for the glory of your name.

God has been doing incredible things in my life, for the sake of time, and length, I will summarize. I will go into further details (God willing) in the next few weeks.

God, I am so crazy about you. I am just head over heals in love with everything about you. But God, In light of all this, I find myself struggling with the sin of lust. I can’t be married to 2 people at once. Lord, I choose you. Lord, help me be content in every situation (Philippians 4:11). Lord almighty I want that verse in Philippians to be true in my life. I don’t want it to be merely words, I want to be the evident King Jesus. Lord, I need you to strip everything off me, keep breaking me apart for the glory of your Kingdom. Lord, I beg you please, destroy idols in my life, and replace it with your Son Jesus. Lord, help me be satisfied in you, and not long for anyone else or anything else. Lord, I need you to keep breaking me. Lord, start shaking my life, once more. God, I want more and more of you. Lord, I never want to settle for a carbon copy of myself. I want the best I can be in Jesus Christ. You are the example I look to. God, keep drawing me to you, and set my heart on fire.

God, my way with you is certain, my soul is forever secure in you. Through every pain and struggle your victory endures. The love of God is greater than we dare to hope or dream. God undefeatable, Kingdom unshakeable in majesty and power you reign. Love undeniable, matchless and bountiful to waken us to life you came. Amazing love that sent His Son to suffer in my stead. The sinless King who died for me, when I deserved His death. God, I utterly praise you for  Aaron Ivey’s beautiful lyrics. Your finger prints are all over it.

God, your son Jesus, the one that is perfect, holy, omnipotent, the one that dwells in unapproachable light, now lives and leads my way. God, your love shines so beautiful around me. Love, no grave could keep You stayed. Your love shines at Calvary, and I live to make you famous. Son of God, King of Love, you reign victoriously.

God, I am praying for a revival in the hearts of students all around. Lord, I know you are preparing hearts to hear the good news about Jesus. God, surround me with people who you are working on. Help me speak truth into their lives. Lord, I am praying for my roommates, that you will make them miserable this week. Lord, for the sake of your name, clash with their reality. God save them from hell. God, people around me are going to burn in hell for eternity, help me to never be okay with this. Lord, help me minister to them. God, I can’t do this without you. Lord, I am praying for the so-called “Christian bubble” that you will break it apart. Lord, for the glory of your name, that every soul will scatter and cling to Jesus. Lord, I am praying for Mormons, Please open their eyes to the truth. Help them see the falsehoods that lies within their church teachings. Lord, I command every demonic spirit  in the LDS church out in the name of Jesus Christ. Lord, I command that every spirit that is of your son Jesus Christ, to go inside the LDS church. Lord, break down the stronghold of Mormonism, and let the spirit of God start moving from every angle. God, I pray that your will be done in my generation.

To The Glory Of The Name Of the One That Save,

Amen.

Leave a Reply

