Home » God » Attributes Of God.

Attributes Of God.

image

Praise The Lord for Trees!

Lord, I praise You for been  like a Lion (Isaiah 31:4)

Lord, I praise You for been  like an Eagle (Deuteronomy 32:11)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Lamb (Isaiah 53:7)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Hen (Matthew 23:37)

Lord, I praise You for been like the Sun (Psalms 84:11)

Lord, I praise You for been like the morning star (Revelation 22:16)

Lord, I praise You for been like a light (Psalms 27:1)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Torch (Revelation 21:23)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Fire (Hebrew 12:22)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Fountain (Psalms 36:9)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Rock (Deuteronomy 32:4)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Hiding Place (Psalms 119:114)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Tower (Proverbs 18:10)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Moth (Psalms 39:11)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Shadow (Psalms 91:1)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Shield (Psalms 84:11)

Lord, I praise You for been like a Temple (Revelations 21:22)

6 thoughts on “Attributes Of God.

  1. Pingback: What are the rules here? 123011 « Mennonite Preacher

  2. Pingback: Are we open today? 010212 « Mennonite Preacher

  3. Pingback: God’s Promises « imexcited

  4. Pingback: What God Hates (*Religion is Not on the List) « He Dwells: the Blog

  5. Pingback: The Power Of Praise « God Speaking

  6. Pingback: I’ve Got Something To Sing About « Doc Halloween Presents

Leave a Reply

