Home » God » Righteous Father

Righteous Father

I let it fall, my heart and then He came to claim it. You and me together, nothing gets better. God, you are so good. You are such a provider, and I praise you for constantly giving me more than enough. I cannot help myself from simply thinking about you and standing in awe of your greatness. Always and forever Lord, you are always good. Lord, by your grace I will not forget who you are or what you have done for me. Yes, the world may seem to forget, but help me to never forget You Lord. Help me to always remember everything you have done. You are always good.

I remember before You saved my life, I was “dead in (my) transgressions and sin in which I use to live in when (I) followed the ways of this world, and of the ruler of the kingdom of the air, the spirit who is now at world in those who are disobedient” (Ephesians 2:1-2)

“But because of your great love for me, God, who is rich in mercy, made me alive with Christ even when I was dead in transgressions -it is by grace that I have been saved. And God raised (me) up with Christ and seated (me) with him in the heavenly realms in Christ Jesus, in order that in the coming ages he might show the incomparable riches of his grace, expresses in his kindness to (me) in Christ Jesus”(Ephesians 2:4-7).

I “remember that at the time (I was) separated from Christ, excluded from the citizenship in Israel and foreigners to the covenants of the promise, without hope and without God in the world. But now in Christ Jesus (I) who once were far away have been brought near through the blood of Christ” (Ephesians 2:11-13).

“Consequently , (I) am no longer foreigners and aliens, but fellow citizens with Gods people and members of God’s household, built on the foundation of the apostles and prophets with Christ Jesus himself as the chief cornerstone . In him the whole building is joined together and rises to become a holy temple in the Lord. And in him you too are being built together to become a dwelling in which God lives by his spirit” (Ephesians 2:19-22).

When I let my heart fall for Jesus about a year ago, I haven’t been able to go back to my reality yet. I am learning so much about life, myself  and so much more. I am still standing in Christ Jesus, and you too can have your own love story with Him. Let Him breath His breath on you. Indulge in Truth and be completely satisfied.

5 thoughts on “Righteous Father

  1. Pingback: Give Your Life Away « bummyla

  2. Pingback: Christ The Solid Foundation « bummyla

  3. Pingback: God’s Grace is sufficient for us, for His strength is made perfect in our weakness « bummyla

  4. Pingback: Christ’s death on the cross has torn down the wall we use to keep each other at a distance « bummyla

  5. Pingback: For though a righteous man falls seven times, he rises up again; but the wicked shall fall into mischief « bummyla

Leave a Reply

