Home » Uncategorized » be Hopeful » God, You Are Good.

God, You Are Good.

You will do whatever it takes to make sure you have it all. Your ways are better, Your ways are higher. Thank you, for always fighting for me. For not only my affection, but my devotion, my heart, time, money, and everything else You have given me. It all belongs to you, Father I pray that I will use it all wisely for You, and You alone.

What a life, I have had thus far. I am literally amazed at the greatness and goodness of our God. By His grace, I am in the middle of His will. Father speak through me, apart from you all of this is nothing, if this is nothing apart from you, what am I without you? Nothing .

I praise my Father in heaven for the thing He has freed me from. I can confidently say that He has broken the power of sin in my life, as it should be. Since I am a new creation in Christ Jesus, the old no longer lives, but the life I currently live is through The Spirit of God, who lives through me (Galatians 2:20-21).  Lord be utterly exalted in this.

Lord, I praise you for freeing me from people pleasing.

God, I praise you for setting me free from lusting after people that are married.

Jesus thank you for freeing me from lusting after brothers in Christ.

The Prince of Peace, I thank you for freeing me from lusting after other girls.

Father, thank you for freeing me from cursing people on the inside.

Thank You for freeing me from anxiety.

Thank You for freeing me from eating disorder (bulimia).

Thank You that all of my identity is in You.

Man, I keep praying that I want to see mountains move, and trusting the Lord will show that to me. But He is just telling me, it is not just about physical mountains, but spiritual ones too. The Lord has move mountains in my life, over and over again. I am a living proof that God indeed exist. If I begin to tell you how much my world has change, man no book can handle/contain that much detail, praise the Lord.  Even reading this blog, you can get a glimpse, but its is simply a glimpse.

Last Friday, for a few seconds I felt lonely, immediately I knew it was not the Lord. My old self literally wanted to come out today, but the Lord did not allow, praise Him! The old attention getting self was looking for attention, but nothing to feed on, praise God. My flesh no longer lives.

Lord, I am laughing right now, this is the real deal. Jesus is the real deal.  I am so in love with God more than I was yesterday. My love for Him is only increasing, His love for me only gets better . “And we, who with unveiled faces all reflect the Lord’s glory , are being transformed into his likeness with ever-increasing glory, which comes from the Lord, who is the Spirit” (2 Corinthians 3:18).

Oh the ways He shows me how much He cares for me utterly melts my heart, I kid you not.  I think It was Wednesday (last week), The Holy Spirit wanted me to go running, after the run I was walking back and I saw one of the house keeping manager at the restaurant connected to my hotel. I stopped to say hello, and she started telling me not to give up learning how to speak Spanish. And She kept insisting that I should not give up. Then she said that everyone knows my room, I forget her exact reason, but I think it was something about how God created me. I knew it was from the Lord, my spirit confirmed it. It has been almost a month since I have moved here, and that was my second long conversation with her, it was not even that long, but she was saying everything I needed to hear that day, and in the end, I got to bless her in The Name of Jesus. Only by Gods grace, the timing of it all, utterly blows my mind. It was it was perfect, as His timing always is.

Lord, I pray over every soul that is reading this, I pray that none will be ashamed of anything you have allowed then to go through. Father, that you do everything for the good of those who love You. Lord, help them understand that you will be glorified in every sin. I pray that you will open every eyes that is reading this to more and more spiritual things, that you will guard their hearts, because your Word says, it is the well spring of life (Proverbs 4:23). Even as they read what You are speaking through me Father, I pray that Your Spirit will pierce through their hearts and convict, and change hearts (Hebrews 4:12). I pray for broken relationships to be reconcile in The Name of Jesus (2 Corinthians 5:11-21). I pray in The Name of Jesus, that your light will shine in our hearts to give us the light of the knowledge of the glory of God in the face of Christ.  Lord, I pray fresh anointing over every soul You are allowing to read this. That by Your grace, You will move then up in the spiritual realm. I pray for more hunger and thirst for the name of Jesus.

God, is in control of your future, your past does not determine  your tomorrow. God is in control of the future, past and present. I pray that you will simply hang-up the key to your life back to the creator (Jesus). He knows you better than you know yourself. No, you have not gone too far in the deep end. No, your problems are not too much for God to save you. In fact He wants you to come as you are, you do not have to clean yourself up, because guess what, you can do nothing on your own strength (John 15:5). Jesus Christ died for every failure, every pain, every anxiety, Jesus Christ conquered it all. Whatever it is you are dealing with, Jesus knows, and  He died for it all. He died once and for all. You are included. Jesus died, so that you can be the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus. I pray in The Name of Jesus, that you will grab hold of the eternal life that is yours in Christ Jesus. Come back to your Maker, He loves you and He is jealous for all your affections. Know that you are bless in The Name of Jesus.

Leave a Reply

