Home » Uncategorized » be Hopeful » I Will Not Forget The Cross

I Will Not Forget The Cross

You traded blood for me Daddy. All for love, my Jesus gave it all. Now I am standing in the wonder of your love. All for love, you paid it all, Lord I marvel at  your beauty. You are simply too good to me. Thank you for tearing the veil inside my heart, I am, and will forever be grateful of your great love.

So many divine appointments, I cannot even begin to explain the explosion of the Holy Spirit all around me. He is just invading territories, praise The Lord. I have so much more freedom, than I did yesterday. What!?!?! Everyday, I am a different person. No more new years resolution, no, we have move past that, it’s now a day to day, hour to minute, to second. I need Him now, I need breakthroughs now, not in 6 months, I want the best in Christ right now, not later down the road. I want the manifestation of all He has promise me right now. And He wants the best from me right now, not in 2 hours. He wants me to give Him my absolute best right now.   “We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, therefore, is not an act, but a habit.” – Aristotle

When I was going to worship by the ocean tonight, I met this two guys. I was singing, and then I could just feel eyes watching me. Needless, to say they were trying to get my attention. One of the guy asked if He could take a picture of me. It did not sit well in my head for a while. Then he explained that when I stretched out my hand, it just looked like I am facing the sun, like it is in my face.  So I gave him permission, and I saw the picture, and it look really cool, it was just my back and the sunset in front of me.

So off course I asked them if they knew about Jesus, they don’t get to take a picture without hearing about Jesus. Kingsley, said he has been going to church since a little boy, but that he doesn’t attend anymore. Javan, I don’t remember if this is his name, said he hasn’t been going too. They both mentioned that they get nothing out of attending church. Javan specifically said, I don’t need to be at church to worship God. So I asked them how they having growing in their relationship with God since they’ve stopped attending church . They both said, that they haven’t been growing. So the Holy Spirit encourage them through me with Hebrews “Let us not give up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but let us encourage one another—and all the more as you see the Day approaching” (Hebrews 10:25).

Then they gave me permission to pray over them, and  I just declared the promises of God upon their lives. It was glorious. My heart leaps at thing like this. When His words go out, I am the most joyful person ever.  I just love praying for people to experience more from God.

I would have missed them completely if I had not obey the Holy Spirit. I just eat dinner, and I finished a sermon, and my Spirit wanted to sing to my Daddy. I normally don’t go out on Sundays by the beach. I will be honest, I was not expecting to talk to anymore, but it was amazing. God has been just sending people to me.  I was expecting the Lord to show up, don’t get me wrong. But now, I feel He really wants me to just let all the preconceive notions fall off. He will manifest His presence as He pleases, and anyway He wants. In the season I am in, what He did last year, is not enough. He wants to come from every angle, every square inch of my world He has, and will keep invading. Praise the Lord, for this was my prayer for most of last year.  As He does this, something happens in the physical around me, He brings people to me, and I have the great privilege of imparting blessings, gifting, and whatever He asks of me, to them. As He invades my life, He invades other peoples lives through me.  I get to talk about Him freely to other people, what a privilege. I get to boast about the Lord, and His faithful all around me, what more could I ask for. He makes all things work together for my good.

I have the backing of all of heaven. His presence that I carry is changing my surrounding as it should. Last week, I kid you not, He had me go on my prayer walk, declaring every soul I see, or that looks at me into the Kingdom. My heart was simply at awe that afternoon. The Presence should be so over powering, that sick people that simply walk past me would jus be healed. Anything and everything is possible with God. He has even given me assurance that everyone around me, everywhere I go will be brought into the Kingdom. And if they are already Followers of Jesus, for more of the presence of God in every area of their lives.

“As a result, people brought the sick into the streets and laid them on beds and mats so that at least Peter’s shadow might fall on some of them as he passed by” (Acts 5:15). If God can do it, in the days of Peter, how much more does He want to do right now, in this generation, so much more!

My God is The God of infinity more, a God of abundance, so I get to declare the maximum of everything I can have, not just for today, or the year, but for eternity. I want the most of heaven right now. Matthew 6:10 says ” Your Kingdome come, Your will be done on earth as it is in heaven”.  One of the assignments He has given me is to align myself with Him in bringing heaven to earth.  That verse in Matthew is a declaration, it will happen, it is already God’s will. I am suppose to have the maximum presence of heaven here on earth as I can have, but it will not be fully complete till He comes back again. Lord, so I declare the order of heaven on earth. Lord, I declare The worship in heaven, on earth in the Name of Jesus. I declare in the Name of Jesus, the fullness of the manifestation of how things are done in heaven on earth.  I declare in the Name of Jesus that every soul that reads this be brought closer to the Lord. For the sake of the world, burn like a fire in them. Burn like a fire in this generation. Set us ablaze for the glory of your name.

Leave a Reply

