Home » God » Be Lifted High

Be Lifted High

Lord, you are so good to me. I am lost for words to describe, you. You never fail to remind me that Your presence is all I need. Your presence, is rocking my world these days. It’s the air I breath, it is everything to me. I cannot get through anything apart from you. John 15:5 “I am the vine; you are the branches. If a man remains in me and I in him, he will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing”. When verses start to become an integrated part of your day to day life, it changes everything. It is not enough to read it, and feel good. I need them to be true in my life.  Scripture says ” For the word of God is living and active. Sharper than any double-edged sword, it penetrates even to dividing soul and spirit, joints and marrow; it judges the thoughts and attitudes of the heart” (Hebrews 4:12). I want everything He says to come alive, that is when my world gets transformed, and I become everything He has call me to be. Whenever I see how much He really is changing my heart, I simply stand in awe, because it was not my own doing, I am certain of this.

Lord, thank You for always searching the depths of my heart, and revealing things I need to work on. When God brings correction, it is never in a condemning way, because The Holy Spirit lives inside of You, and He cannot condemn Himself. And Romans 8:1 “Therefore now there is no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus, because through Christ Jesus the law of the Spirit of life set me free from the law of sin and death…in order that the righteous requirements of the law might be fully met in us, who do not live according to the sinful but according to the Spirit”.

Notice that The Word says, no condemnation for those who live according to The Spirit. Whenever I got this revelation from the Holy Spirit, light bulbs went off in my head. So then there is condemnation for those who live in the flesh. Not condemnation from the Lord, but rather themselves, because they either think God cannot fix their situation, or whatever reasons people make to keep living in sin.

There is liberty in Christ for all who live in the Spirit. His love changes us, we are never the same once we encounter this all consuming treasure (Jesus),who is of more worth, than all the fleeting treasures of this world. My prayer, is that this will not be the next blog you’ll be reading. If you are reading it, and the Holy Spirit is not activating you to deeper and greater intimacy with the Lord, it is not worth it. I pray that you will yearn after the Presence of God.  In-fact, no, I declare that you will indeed yearn after Him, that the rest of your life will never be the same. I pray that you will learn to walk in His presence like Jesus did. If Jesus walked in the FULL presence of God, what and who is stopping you? Are you forgetting that Jesus Himself, said “I tell you the truth, anyone who has faith in me will do what I have been doing. He will do even greater things than these, because I am going to the Father” (John 14:12). Jesus healed the sick, cast out demons, turn water into wine, raise the dead to life, and so much more. This same Jesus said that you can do all the things he has been doing and greater things, I mean what a promise! It is a conditional promise, He said you have to have faith in me. Ask Jesus to take your faith to the next level. I am declare the fullness of every thing you can have In Christ, all the promises. This is not too much, in fact it is too little, when I know He wants to do more.  I mean Scriptures says He can do exceedingly more than we ask Him for (Ephesians 3:20).

Lord, I pray that you will awaken, not only every soul that reads this, but everyone in their surroundings to the Kingdom.  That this will cause a dominion effect in every soul, every family, every city, every state, every nation.  Thank you Lord, for opening the floodgates of heaven in every soul, for an abundance of everything they need in Christ Jesus. Lord, I thank you that we lack nothing in The Kingdom. Lord, I praise you that you are opening eyes to see the Kingdom in a way they have never seen it before. Lord, I pray for every broken heart to be healed in The Name of Jesus. I hear the Lord, saying “awakening”. He is awakening your Spirit because of what your Spirit read today. “Consequently, faith comes from hearing the message, and the message is heard through the word of Christ” (Romans 10:17). I pray that your soul, and flesh will succumb to the authority of the Holy Spirit.

Jesus paid the highest prize, He has proven His great love for us. praise Him with your live, and proclaim your love for Him.  No turning back, give Him ALL your life. His love makes it worth it. Lift up your hands and worship Him. Live your life to give Him glory. He is exalted above every principalities in creation, and His will be done, forever and ever, Amen.

Leave a Reply

