Home » Uncategorized » Hallowed Be Your Name

Hallowed Be Your Name

To the One who dwells in unapproachable light. To the everlasting God, the one who sits firmly of the throne that will never be shaken. To Him is praise and glory forever and ever.

God, thank you  for everything you are and will keep doing all around me. Thank you that you called me for greater things before the beginning of the world. I praise you that I am hand crafted by you. I thank you that my days are numbered.  You are the beginning and the last, and there is no one like you.

Its been a while since I posted anything on here. I and Jesus are good. Right now, He wants more time from me, and I want more of His presence. I can only get more of His presence by spending time with Him anyways. Service at church was glorious today, I saw The Lord, sitting on his  throne high and lifted up, the train of His robe filled the temple. Glorious indeed!I love when Jesus manifest Him, He uses different sets of rules.

Father, I pray that heaven will keep coming to earth.  That every square inch on my surroundings, will look more and more like Heaven. Lord, that your will be done in my generation, in this nation. That you will keep setting hearts on fire for the Name of Jesus.

Heaven on earth, heaven on earth Just like you promised, the fulfillment of everything that you paid for.  Heaven on earth, let it come Jesus. It’s the utter cry of my heart. This generation needs a touch from God. I’ve tasted and I’ve seen of a God who is better than anything. God, the world is desperate for you. Manifest Yourself , allow the world to experience the glory of presence. 

Leave a Reply

